Alex Da Kid and Rihanna collaborate on “Farewell”

Rihanna has released 30-second snippets from her highly anticipated sixth album Talk That Talk, due out November 21st, where she not only explores discovering love, but also delves deeper into her sexuality with some assistance from Jay-ZDr. LukeCalvin Harris,BangladeshThe DreamStargate, and Alex Da Kid.

Rihanna’s Talk That Talk promises to entertain RiRi fans with conquering sexploitations to emotional anthems. We have high hopes that the superstar will have fans “Talk That Talk” once her album is released November 21st.

Talk That Talk tracklist:

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love
4. Talk That Talk ft. Jay-Z
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch n’ Learn
11. Farewell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *